Aquatic Gardeners Assn (AGA) Livestream; this Saturday, 11/26 - Club/Societies Announcements - Aquatic Plant Central

Go Back   Aquatic Plant Central > Local or Regional Clubs - (Click button on right to expand) > Club/Societies Announcements

Club/Societies Announcements Post your club/society's announcements here...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2020, 12:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Seattle_Aquarist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 5,295
iTrader Ratings: 31
iTrader Positive Rating: 100%
Seattle_Aquarist is a regular member
Default Aquatic Gardeners Assn (AGA) Livestream; this Saturday, 11/26

Aquatic Gardeners Assn (AGA) Livestream; this Saturday, 11/26

Hi All,

During these difficult times the Aquatic Gardeners Association (AGA) is doing a series of livestream events Open To Everybody not just AGA members!

If you are into planted aquariums, planted tanks, and learning about growing aquarium plants emersed check this out on Saturday, November 28th, 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM/19:00 GMT. Access is via aquatic-gardeners.org/stream

I hope you all enjoy it!
-Roy

Seattle_Aquarist is offline   Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]
Reply


Aquatic Plant Central > Local or Regional Clubs - (Click button on right to expand) > Club/Societies Announcements > Aquatic Gardeners Assn (AGA) Livestream; this Saturday, 11/26

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:26 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1