Aquatic Plant Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
159 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi everyone! I'm a student working on a UX design project on pet adoption and if you've had experience with adopting, or plan on adopting, it would be nice to get some insights on your experience. I would greatly appreciate it.

Please note that all the answers provided will be used purely for research. Thank you for your time!

The survey can be accessed here:
Pet Adoption Survey

·
Registered
274 Posts
To be honest, I had to look at your profile to determine that you were who you appear to be. You can probably see how folks might be hesitant to answer an online survey from a relative stranger but now that I know you're you, I've gone ahead and submitted to the survey. I hope whoever has tasked you with this truly listens & acts on the insights gathered. Good questions, by the way.

·
Registered
159 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
To be honest, I had to look at your profile to determine that you were who you appear to be. You can probably see how folks might be hesitant to answer an online survey from a relative stranger but now that I know you're you, I've gone ahead and submitted to the survey. I hope whoever has tasked you with this truly listens & acts on the insights gathered. Good questions, by the way.
That thought did cross my mind, I'm not as active on here as I once was. I probably need to change that. Thank you so much for answering the survey. I really appreciate it! :)

·
Super Moderator
5,861 Posts
Another honest response: As a moderator when I first read your message I almost hit "Spam Clean" and cast you into the outer darkness. Your survey requires personal information and does not identify any responsible organization. For those reasons, I did not complete it.

·
Registered
159 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·