·
Registered
271 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi all,

Ok I have 2 plants for sale.:eek:

Rotala Colorata $3.50 for 12 stems

Rotala Sp. Green $10.00 for 43 stems.

I am selling them cheap as I have so much and wouldn't want to throw them out. I just trimmed them ( came from my Mini M.) Pieces range from 3in to 9inches. Very healthy growth and are bright green. Will ship out tomorrow if payment is received by then.:D

This is my first selling post here on APC but I have a lot of experience with eBay, and 3-4 other forums.:thumbsup: I only accept Paypal. I will ship these wrapped with moist paper towels in a Small Box or Bubbled envelope. :)

Please Pm for more details. :cool:

·
Registered
299 Posts
PM sent for Rotala Colorata

·
Registered
299 Posts
I received the Rotala colorata today. The plants were in great shape and the red color was really intense. It was a pleasure doing business.

·
Registered
271 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Hehee... lol Yeah I know. I am glad to hear to love the color. When I first got it it wasn't that great but now everyday I can see growth and the red as been staying with them.

If it makes anyone happy more to come in 2 weeks. Only thing is that I will be raising prices a little bit 2-4 dollars depending on how much there is.

·
Registered
271 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Re: Rotala Sp. Green and Rotala Colorata. Cheap!!! More: 10/14

Hey all,

Have some more this time.:)

Rotala Sp. Green- 44 stems- Size is from 8in-2in. $ 14.00 + 4.50 shipping

Rotala Colorata- 19 stems- Size ranges between 8in-3in. $7.00 + 4.50 shipping

As stated about there all is absolute great condition! Red Coloring is fantastic!:p

Paypal only and I will ship it priority!:cool:

Thanks guys for reading.:D

·
Registered
271 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
All is pending as of now.

But should have a good amount of colorata in 2 weeks. And of course more Sp. Green.

Also might put a bunch of HC Trimming for cheap like 3-4 bucks.

·